Log in

Contact Us

BMW Motorcycle Club of Victoria Inc

PO Box 364MOONEE PONDS, Victoria, 3039

Club Meetings are held at 7:30pm on the 4th Monday of each month (3rd Monday in December) at:

Lynden Park Recreational Facility              Wakefield Grove, 64A Through Rd Camberwell 3124

Enter via access road between 64 and 66 Through Road

Committee meetings are held on once a month on a Saturday at the home of the Secretary.

Please contact the president or secretary for dates and if you would like to attend a committee meeting to present a matter for discussion.



Committee Members

President Bob Leggatt
0474 785 896
president@bmwmccvic.org.au
Vice PresidentPosition vacant

Secretary Jacques van Niekerk
0401 091 277 (after hours) secretary@bmwmccvic.org.au
TreasurerWinfried Hessling 0403 302 230 treasurer@bmwmccvic.org.au
CaptainIan McKenna0487 868 466

captain@bmwmccvic.org.au

Vice CaptainChris Seabrook
Social Secretary Bernard Schacher Tayla

General Members

Lynne Rosenthal

0415 286 855

lynnerosenthal@gmail.com

Support Team Members

 Club delegate to BMW Clubs Australia  Jacques van Niekerk  0401 091 277 clubdelegate@bmwmccvic.org.au
 Club Photographer  Ian McKenna  0487 868 466 captain@bmwmccvic.org.au
 Club Permit Coordinator  Warrick Tovey  0418 994 647 clubpermitcoordinator@bmwmccvic.org.au
 Commercial Advertising  Winfried Hessling  0403 302 230 advertising@bmwmccvic.org.au
 Editor  Andrew Novak  0419 440 690 editor@bmwmccvic.org.au
 Membership  Detlef Lamp  03 9367 1271 membership@bmwmccvic.org.au
 Members' Classifieds  Thomas Kuen   classifieds@bmwmccvic.org.au
 Members' Merchandise  Lynne Rosenthal  0415 286 855 merchandise@bmwmccvic.org.au
 Midweek Ride Coordinator  Ian McKenna  0487 868 466 captain@bmwmccvic.org.au
 Service Day Team  Warrick Tovey  0418 994 647 clubpermitcoordinator@bmwmccvic.org.au